CORPS SCIENTIFIQUE

BOTELLA Sylvia

BOTELLA Sylvia

Assistante chargée d'exercices

sylvia.botella@gmail.com

Publications et thèmes de recherche

FLOCK Sarah

FLOCK Sarah

Collaboratrice scientifique

Sarah.Sylvie.Flock@ulb.ac.be

Publications et thèmes de recherche

 

LOREAU Dominique

LOREAU Dominique

Assistante chargée d'exercices

Dominique.Loreau@ulb.ac.be

Publications et thèmes de recherche

SVOBODOVA Karolina

SVOBODOVA Karolina

Assistante chargée d'exercices

Karolina.Svobodova@ulb.ac.be

Publications et thèmes de recherche

SWYNGEDOUW Eva

SWYNGEDOUW Eva

Collaboratrice scientifique

Eva.Swyngedouw@vub.ac.be

Publications et thèmes de recherche

DE WASSEIGE Mathieu

DE WASSEIGE Mathieu

Collaborateur scientifique

Mathieu.De.Wasseige@ulb.ac.be

Publications et thèmes de recherche

 

JANSSENS Christian

JANSSENS Christian

Collaborateur scientifique

Christian.Janssens@ulb.ac.be

Publications et thèmes de recherche

MAXWELL Adeline

MAXWELL Adeline

Collaboratrice scientifique

adeline.maxwell@ulb.ac.be

Publications et thèmes de recherche

ZAMANI Mohammadamin

ZAMANI Mohammadamin

Mohammadamin.Zamani@ulb.ac.be

Publications et thèmes de recherche